Board Members


The Carroll County Housing Authority (CCHA) is governed by our Board of Commissioners. The Board is responsible for overseeing policies, operations, and expenditures. Commissioners chart the direction of the CCHA by assessing community needs and setting organizational goals. Commissioners are appointed by the Carroll County Board. All board members are residents of Carroll County and remain dedicated to CCHA’s mission. The Commissioners meet the third Tuesday of each month in our Main Office at 2:00 pm.

CCHA Board Members

Paul Hartman, Chairman
Peg Haffey, Vice-Chairman
Shawn Picolotti, Treasurer
William Robinson, Commissioner
Amanda Titus, Tenant Representative Commissioner

CCHA Staff

Ed Bochniak, Executive Director
Patty Acree, Administrative Assistant
Randy Meade, Maintenance Lead
Chad O’Neill, Maintenance Assistant


Click Here to download the Minutes from our monthly Board Meetings.